The Gospel of St. John
Chapter 1:  The Origin of Jesus Christ. The Beginning of His public ministry.
Chapter 2: Miracles, an effective tool for the Public Ministry.
Chapter 3: Being born again, the Conversion of a soul.
Chapter 4: The First Evangelization of the Lord.
Chapter 5: The Spirit of the Law. Sin  and Judgment.
Chapter 6: The Flesh and Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ, The Holy Eucharist.
Chapter 7:
(This page is still under construction as the subsequent chapters will be studied.)